Northern Sports Industry Conference

NSIC 2018

Website for the inaugural Northern Sports Industry Conference in Sudbury, Ontario. 

As one of Canada’s premiere sports business programs, the Sports Administration (SPAD) program at Laurentian University is pleased to bring you to the second annual Northern Sports Industry Conference (NSIC).

Founded in 1972, the SPAD program has developed a lasting footprint in the North American sports business industry. With alumni representing the program in all major sports leagues, SPAD continues to mold sports business leaders in North America.

SPAD2.jpg

co-chair

SPAD-8.jpg

Patrick Bourrie
pbourrie@laurentian.ca

co-chair

SPAD-12.jpg

Siera Lombardo
slombardo@laurentian.ca


Speaker Personnel

SPAD-4.jpg
SPAD-10.jpg

Whitney Simpson
wsimpson@laurentian.ca

     Stephanie Hobbs
 shobbs@laurentian.ca


Sponsorship

finance

SPAD-7.jpg
SPAD-14.jpg

Ryan Sykes
rsykes@laurentian.ca

Brittany Reinhardt
breinhardt@laurentian.ca


Marketing

SPAD-2.jpg

Domenic Fiorini
dfiorini@laurentian.ca